CRLT Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board of the Center for Research on Learning and Teaching (CRLT) is responsible for advising the Director on policies and activities that enable CRLT to fulfill its mission. Important issues include, but are not limited to, program and research objectives and priorities, grants and competitions, resource procurement and allocation, and inter-University relations. Members of the Advisory Board play a key role as liaisons between the Center and the rest of the University community. The Advisory Board typically meets once a month during the academic year.

2017-2018 Members of the CRLT Faculty Advisory Board

Evan Chambers
School of Music, Theatre & Dance

J. Tim Dvonch
Environmental Health Sciences
School of Public Health

John Foster
Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
College of Engineering

Debi Khasnabis
School of Education

Victor Li
Civil Engineering
College of Engineering

Jennifer Ogilvie
Physics and Biophysics
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Philip Richards
Periodontics and Oral Medicine
School of Dentistry

Trina Shanks
School of Social Work

Charles Shipan Political Science and Public Policy
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Colleen Van Lent
School of Information

Paul Walker
College of Pharmacy

Laraine Washer
Internal Medicine
Medical School

Lisa Young
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts


Past Members of the CRLT Advisory Board