FCI: Contact Us

Resource Description:

 

Resource Title:
FCI: Contact Us
Course Type:
All
 
Foundational Course Initiative

Contact Us

For more information or to get involved, contact us:

Denise Galarza Sepúlveda

Denise Galarza Sepúlveda (galarzad@umich.edu)
Director, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Blair Beuche

Blair Beuche (bbeuche@umich.edu)
Student Support & Classroom Climate Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Andy Burkhardt

Andy Burkhardt (andyburk@umich.edu)
Instructional Technology Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Claudia Cameratti-Baeza

Claudia Cameratti-Baeza (ccamerat@umich.edu)
Pedagogy & Instructional Design Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Susan J. Cheng

Susan J. Cheng 
Instructional Consultant for Analytics and Assessment, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Anthony King

Anthony King (arking@umich.edu
Instructional Technology Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Elizabeth Mann Levesque

Elizabeth Mann Levesque (manneliz@umich.edu
Student Support & Classroom Climate Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Kairos Marquardt

Kairos Marquardt (kairosm@umich.edu
Pedagogy and Design Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Heather Rypkema

Heather Rypkema (hrypkema@umich.edu
Analytics and Assessment Consultant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Mishelle Dimitrova

Mishelle Dimitrova (mdimitro@umich.edu )
Administrative Assistant, Foundational Course Initiative
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Matthew Kaplan

Matt Kaplan (mlkaplan@umich.edu)
Executive Director
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching

Tim McKay

Tim McKay (tamckay@umich.edu)
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Physics, Astronomy, and Education