January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Teaching For Accessibility
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
»
Making Active Learning Work in Hybrid and Online Courses
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
»
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Teaching For Accessibility
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
 
Designing and Facilitating Group Work in Remote Courses - Faculty and Academic Staff Only
Date(s):
-
 
Designing and Facilitating Group Work in Remote Courses - GSIs/Postdocs
Date(s):
-
 
Making Active Learning Work in Hybrid and Online Courses
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
**Session Full** Teaching for Equity & Inclusion in Remote Contexts
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
 
Getting Started on Your Teaching Philosophy Statement
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
»
Active Learning in Engineering
Date(s):
-
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Getting Started on Your Teaching Philosophy Statement
Date(s):
-
Location (Room):
Other - See planning notes
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
JAN
25
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 15:00 - 16:30
Other - See planning notes
JAN
27
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 08:00 - Wed, 02/10/2021 - 23:59
Other - See planning notes
JAN
29
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 13:00 - 13:45
FEB
03
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 15:00 - 17:00
Other - See planning notes
FEB
08
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 15:00 - 16:30
Other - See planning notes
FEB
11
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 14:00 - 15:30
FEB
18
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 10:00 - 11:30
Other - See planning notes
FEB
22
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 08:00 - Fri, 02/26/2021 - 23:55
MAR
08
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 08:00 - Fri, 03/19/2021 - 23:55
MAR
15
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 08:00 - Fri, 03/26/2021 - 23:55
Other - See planning notes
MAR
18
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 10:00 - 11:30
Other - See planning notes
MAR
26
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 10:00 - 11:30
Other - See planning notes
APR
05
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 08:00 - Sat, 04/10/2021 - 23:55
Other - See planning notes
APR
07
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 08:00 - Wed, 04/14/2021 - 23:55
Other - See planning notes