CRLT Events

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Inclusive Teaching in Remote Contexts
Date(s):
-
 
Designing and Facilitating Group Work for Blended/Online Courses
Date(s):
-
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Setting the Stage for Success: Designing a Learner-Centered Syllabus
Date(s):
-
»
Teaching with GSIs in a Remote Environment
Date(s):
-
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Setting the Stage for Success: Designing a Learner-Centered Syllabus
Date(s):
-
 
Engaging Students Remotely: Faculty Lessons from the Field
Date(s):
-
 
 
SEP
30
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 08:00 - Wed, 10/14/2020 - 23:59
OCT
07
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:00 - 11:45
OCT
09
OCT
12
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 08:00 - Fri, 10/23/2020 - 23:59
OCT
19
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 08:00 - Fri, 10/30/2020 - 23:59
OCT
20
OCT
26
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 13:30 - 15:00
OCT
27
OCT
28
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 10:00 - 11:30
NOV
02
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 08:00 - Fri, 11/06/2020 - 23:59
NOV
09
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 08:00 - Fri, 11/13/2020 - 23:59
NOV
09
NOV
13